Been a long Time, but here is a Glock Brothers video.

It has been a long time huh? Sorry fro being so slow.  I have been working a new site it is no where near ready I will tell you about it when I am done. This blog will continue to be a place for my thoughts. but Gun Stuff will be at the new site. Well you’ll see how it all works. it is going to be interesting. I have very poor Programing skills and i am just learning. Well Here we go. Hope you enjoy this Great Tip By the GlockBrothers it is for a Ruger Mark III. Please Comment below if you read this. I love hearing from you.

About glockman1727ak47

This is my blog for all things Glockman1727ak47. I will share links to things that interests me. So check it out.
This entry was posted in GUNS!, Thoughts, Video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

