Did you buy a Mosin Nagant Yet?

Well, did you buy one? How come you did not? My video says it all…. Okay, maybe it did not. Mosin Nagant are very rough, fast made rifles. Mosin Nagant are cheap to own and to shoot. But the corrosive ammo is bad for your gun! bah who cares about corrosive ammo cause if you clean right away it does not hurt it. Get some extra strong cleaning solvents. I like having them for barrels and use on the AK piston(it gets really dirty). So comment below why you have not bought one? Or tell me you got one!

Mosin Nagant 91/30 Hex receiver right side magazine bolt wooden stock

side view of bolt and magazine.

Mosin Nagant 91/30 Hex receiver right side magazine bolt wooden stock sights

See the Bolt, Hex Reciver and sights


Even more Pictures and some videos too here!

About glockman1727ak47

This is my blog for all things Glockman1727ak47. I will share links to things that interests me. So check it out.
This entry was posted in GUNS! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Did you buy a Mosin Nagant Yet?

  1. Pingback: Why should you buy a Mosin Nagant? | glockman1727ak47

  2. Mortar and Pistol says:

    I really want one but don’t own one yet!

  3. Jake says:

    I’m thinking about getting one soon.

    • Better do it my man. you can watch Nutnfancy video to help push you over the edge.

      you really cant loose buying one of these. If you have any questions I will try to answer them as best I can.

  4. late bloomer says:

    I bought mine two weeks ago. Been gathering ammo and tools and the such to make my first shoot with it more pleasurable. I bought one already mounted on a Monte Carlo stock. First upgrade will be the scope. Came with cheap dovetail mount and bipod. Absolutely will buy another soon but will be with wood stock. Won’t mind reviving one back to life. Fascinated (wife says obsessed) by this beast. Can’t learn about it fast enough. Will keep you posted on progress.

    • Very cool. I wonder how that mount will work out for ya. The Mosin Bug has bit ya! there is no turning back. LOL thanks for keeping me posted!

      • late bloomer says:

        Bit me? HELL it took a chunk outa my ass. I’ll do the mount thing right and make it rock solid. Hopefully this will be my 500yd+ gun. Next one will be for showing off. Maybe I’ll get a Chinese 53 too. Whats there NOT to like about this weapon.

      • Chinese 53 look very cool. You should post some videos of the 500 yard stuff and show off your mount job.

Leave a Reply

