Jack Spirko From the Survival Podcast at the Self Reliance Expo.

I got to meet Jack Spirko of the Survival podcast at the self reliance expo center. If you have not heard of the The Survival Podcast well then you are missing out. If you don’t know what a podcast is well read this wiki article. It was great to meet Jack and Dorthy and just talk and interact with them. I would love to go to the future events and get together with the rest of TSP members. Jack is a great man and someone who I look up to.

TSP (stands for:” The Survival Podcast “)
logo of Survival Podcast

Youtube page and link
http://www.youtube.com/user/survivalpodcasting

About glockman1727ak47

This is my blog for all things Glockman1727ak47. I will share links to things that interests me. So check it out.
This entry was posted in Podcast, Survival and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Jack Spirko From the Survival Podcast at the Self Reliance Expo.

  1. allmylighters.wordpress.com says:

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
    was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to
    a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a comment